About the Chamber

JoinUs


 

We, the Haleyville Area Chamber of Commerce, are working to improve the local economy and quality of life in the Haleyville area.

This is a team effort between the Chamber, local government, county government and the citizens of the Haleyville area.


The Haleyville Area Chamber of Commerce is the number one resource for developing a Business in the city. The Chamber is actively involved in shaping policy on business and residential community issues that are important to each and every business and resident. The Chamber is responsible for the 9-1-1 Festival, which is the city’s largest event.
In September of 1988, the Haleyville Area Chamber of Commerce was incorporated as a non-profit corporation.


 

The Chamber of Commerce meets first Friday of each month at noon at the Galley Restaurant.

 


 

Board of Directors

Will Walker – President
Phone: 486-5263

Email: wwalker@tradersandfarmersbank.com

Term Ends: 2016
Bret Knight – Vice President
Phone: 485-2261

Email: bret@kithkitchens.com

Term Ends: 2018
Mike Evans
Phone: 486-7575

Email: mevans@yicnow.com

Term Ends: 2018
Mandy Little
Phone: 269-2633

Email: mlittlebhi@centurytel.net

Term Ends: 2018
Jonathan Lowe
Phone: 486-5296

Email: jbl@lowemobleylowe.com

Term Ends: 2018
Debbie Pace
Phone: 485-7113

Email: debbie.pace@curaehealth.org

Term Ends: 2018
Fran Bishop
Phone: 486-0124

Email: fbishopdpl@gmail.com

Term Ends: 2017
Aubrey Haynes
Phone: 486-9531

Email: ahaynes@alfains.com

Term Ends: 2017
Alan Miller
Phone: 486-9231

Email: amiller@havc.k12.al.us

Term Ends: 2017
Kris Burleson
Phone: 486-0313

Email:LawsonRealEstateHomes@gmail.com

Term Ends: 2017
Melinda Weaver
Phone: 494-1002

Email: mfwaver@southernco.com

Term Ends: 2017
Jade Bice
Phone: 486-2312

Email: elliotthdw@centurytel.net

Term Ends: 2016
Don Dimond
Phone: 269-2132

Email: dondimond@gmail.com

Term Ends: 2016
Bobby Taylor
Phone: 486-6200

Email: btaylor@tfbfs.com

Term Ends: 2016
Stan Watson
Phone: 486-9298

Email: newburgroadlumber@yahoo.com

Term Ends: 2016